Espace Piscine, Espace Spa, Espace Jeux

To swim, Sun bathe or relax with a good book in the shade of the pool house, you can enjoy space swimming pool fully fenced for the safety of the little ones: a pool of 5 x 10 of filtered salt water, a beach equipped with sun loungers, a solar shower and shelter pool shaded

Space fully fenced for the safety of the little ones
Swimming pool 10 x 5 with salt, illuminated in the evening
Solar shower
Pool house
Heating pool in progress (extra)

Alone, in family, between friends or lovers, you can enjoy year-round benefits of jacuzzi under its telescopic bubble, immune to any look, designed to allow you to spend pleasant moments of relaxation after a long day of excursions
See the welfare option Pass in the topic rates and availabilities

Wellness MASSAGES sessions on request.

Care and massage Sur rendez-vous 7/7
Facials, body treatments, beauty of the hands and feet at home
Well massage be by Laurie, a professional graduate home
Treat yourself to a relaxing break. A pure atmosphere Serenity: scented candles, relaxing music, soft towels, mattresses heating, warm massage oil...
Traditional Thai, Ayurvedic, thai reflexology...
English spoken

The jacuzzi and its benefits

Jacuzzi, also called whirlpool or hydrotherapy bath has many benefits. The fact of being in a jacuzzi relaxes muscles, removes fatigue, stimulates blood circulation, reduces stress, reduces lower back pain and heavy legs, rests the mind...

The benefits of the spa

The spa is a great source of well-being on a daily basis. It clears in minutes stress and fatigue consecutive to a sporting activity or a long day at work. Its impact goes far beyond the pleasure provided by the bath: you leave relaxed, soothed and toned.

The combined effects of heat water, the sensation of weightlessness and the action of the massage are the 3 ingredients of a good hydrotherapy.

Hot water increases blood flow to stimulate the secretion of endorphins, natural analgesic. Heat dilates blood vessels to activate the circulation. The muscles have a better supply of oxygen, toxins are better removed and blood pressure decreases. The lymphatic circulation is also stimulated. Drainage of tissues is accentuated. The fat cells are removed and the skin is firmer, light and smooth.

The list of the benefits of hydrotherapy is long!

and more...

Bowling Green, provided balls
Ping Pong rackets and balls provided
Tables and chairs
Picnic table
Children's picnic table

Espace Piscine, Espace Spa, Espace Jeux

ESPACE PISCINE
Pour vous baigner, prendre des bains de soleil ou vous détendre avec un bon livre à l'ombre du pool house, vous pourrez profiter de l'espace piscine entièrement clôturée pour la sécurité des plus petits : un bassin de 5x10 d'eau salée filtrée , une plage équipée de transats, une douche solaire et un abri piscine ombragé

Espace entièrement clôturé pour la sécurité des plus petits
Piscine de 10 x 5 au sel, éclairée en soirée
Plage aménagée
Douche solaire
Pool house
Chauffage piscine en cours (en sus)

ESPACE SPA
Seul, en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux, vous pouvez profiter en toute saison des bienfaits du jacuzzi sous sa bulle télescopique, à l'abri de tout regard, conçu pour vous permettre de passer d'agréables moments de détente après de longues journées d'excursions
Voir les Pass de l'option Bien-être dans la rubrique Tarifs et disponibilités

Séances de MASSAGES BIEN ETRE sur demande.

Soins et Massages Sur rendez-vous 7/7
Soins du visage, soins du corps, beauté des mains et des pieds à domicile
Massages bien être par Laurie, une professionnelle diplomée à domicile
Offrez-vous une parenthèse détente. Une atmosphère pure Serenity : bougies parfumées, musique relaxante, serviettes douces, matelas chauffant, huile de massage chaude...
Thai traditionnel, l'ayurvedique, reflexologie thaï, ....
English spoken
www.laurie-serenity.fr

Le jacuzzi et ses bienfaits

Le jacuzzi, appelé également bain à remous ou encore hydrothérapie possède de nombreux bienfaits. Le fait de se trouver dans un jacuzzi décontracte les muscles, supprime la fatigue, stimule la circulation sanguine, diminue le stress, réduit les douleurs lombaires et les jambes lourdes, repose l'esprit…

Les bienfaits du spa

Le spa est une formidable source de bien-être au quotidien. Il efface en quelques minutes le stress et la fatigue consécutive à une activité sportive ou à une longue journée de travail. Son impact va bien au-delà du plaisir procuré par le bain : vous en sortez détendu, apaisé, tonifié.

Les effets conjugués de la chaleur de l'eau, de la sensation d'apesanteur et de l'action du massage sont les 3 ingrédients d'une bonne hydrothérapie.

L'eau chaude augmente le flux sanguin pour stimuler la sécrétion d'endorphines, antalgique naturel. La chaleur dilate les vaisseaux sanguins pour activer la circulation sanguine. Les muscles ont un meilleur apport en oxygène, les toxines sont mieux évacuées et la tension artérielle diminue. La circulation lymphatique est elle aussi stimulée. Le drainage des tissus est accentué. Les cellules graisseuses sont éliminées et la peau est plus ferme, lumineuse et lisse.

La liste des bienfaits de l'hydrothérapie est longue !

ESPACE JEUX

Terrain de boules, boules fournies
Ping Pong raquettes et balles fournies
Barbecue
Tables et chaises
Table pique-nique 
Table pique-nique pour enfants